+7 (495) 789-97-32
Contacts

Sales

BYR PEX Corporation trade network is represented in 30 cities of Russia and neighboring countries. All branches will offer you qualified help in products selection, provide advertisement and technical catalogues, and assure fast delivery.

In this field specialists of the corporation are constantly analyzing market of new raw materials and developing modern solutions for engineering systems. As the result rage of our products is constantly increasing, and we can offer carefully picked list of manufacturers on each type of products.


Today marketing division of BYR PEX Corporation represents many trademarks on the market. Among them: BYR PEX®, EAGLE®, Danfoss®, Kampmann®, Purmo®, SYR®, DÜKER®, Wavin®, Energoflex®, HL® etc. Thanks to partnership relations with various manufacturers, we offer our clients complete package of all engineering systems at the price of producer factories.

In 2008 BYR PEX Corporation in order to optimize expenditures for rent of space due to the highly increased volume of business and stock reserves purchased industrial warehouse in 17 km from Moscow MKAD Ring Road along Leningradskiy Chaussee. It is more than 5000 square meters of space situated on 1,5 hectares of land.

For customers' convenience BYR PEX Corporation has its own par of mechanical transport, and offers free delivery of goods (you can get more information about delivery from your managers).

BYR PEX Corporation is cooperating with largest construction organizations:
"DON-stroy" CJSC, "SpecVysotStroy" CJSC, "SU-155" Construction Company, "Megapolis" JSC, "RSU-37" LTD, "Sheldom" CJSC, "Lesstr" LTD, "UK Genstroy" LTD, "PKS "Evro-Dom" LTD, "StroyTechProekt" LTD, "TAIF" JSC, "GSS Engineering" LTD, GC "Konti", "Elgard" CJSC.  You can see some of the objects in configuration of which we participated, in section "Construction facilities".

BYR PEX Corporation is represented on two major electronic trading facilities, namely "Sberbank – AST" CJSC and "Unified Electronic Trading Facility" JSC, it is working with state customers, among them the State Kremlin Palace, Military Unit 55056 (Federal Security Service), SEI Of Additional Sport Education of Kids Moscow State Physical Union of Moskomsport, FSI "State Academic the Bolshoi Theater of Russia" and many others.

+7 (495) 789-97-32
Контакты

Продажи

Торговая сеть Корпорации БИР ПЕКС представлена в 34 городах России и в странах ближнего зарубежья. Во всех офисах Вам предложат квалифицированную помощь в подборе продукции, предоставят рекламные и технические каталоги, обеспечат максимально быструю поставку.

В рамках данной деятельности специалисты Корпорации постоянно проводят анализ рынка новых материалов и разрабатывают современные решения для инженерных систем. Результатом этой работы является постоянно расширяющийся ассортимент предлагаемой нами продукции и выверенный выбор производителей по каждому её виду.


Сегодня торговое направление Корпорации БИР ПЕКС представляет на рынке многие торговые марки. Среди них: БИР ПЕКС, EAGLE, Danfoss, Kampmann, Purno, SYR, Duker, Energoflex, K-FLEX, Neptun, Термал, Meter  и другие. Благодаря партнерским отношениям с разными производителями, мы предлагаем клиентам полную комплектацию всех инженерных систем по ценам заводов-изготовителей.

 

Корпорация БИР ПЕКС в 2008 году в целях оптимизации расходов на аренду площадей и из-за многократно возросших торговых оборотов и складских запасов приобрела в собственность производственно-складскую базу в 17 км от МКАД по Ленинградскому шоссе. Это – более 5000 м² площадей на 1,5 га земли.

Для удобства клиентов Корпорация БИР ПЕКС, обладая собственным парком автомобилей, предлагает бесплатную доставку товаров (условия доставки уточняйте у Ваших менеджеров).

Корпорация БИР ПЕКС успешно сотрудничает с крупнейшими строительными организациями:
ЗАО «ДОН-строй», ЗАО «СпецВысотСтрой», СК «СУ-155», ОАО «Мегаполис», ООО «РСУ-37», ЗАО «Шелдом», ООО ППС «Лесстр», ООО «УК Генстрой», ООО «ПСК «Евро-Дом», ООО «СтройТехПроект», ОАО «ТАИФ», ООО «ГСС Инжиниринг» ГК «КОНТИ», ЗАО «Элгад». Некоторые объекты, в комплектации которых мы принимали активное участие, можно увидеть на сайте в разделе «Строительные объекты».

Корпорация БИР ПЕКС представлена на двух самых крупных площадках по электронным торгам — ЗАО «Сбербанк - АСТ» и ОАО «ЕЭТП», ведет активную работу с государственными заказчиками, среди которых Государственный Кремлевский Дворец, Войсковая часть 55056 (ФСБ), ГОУ ДОДСН МГФСО Москомспорта, ФГУ «Государственный академический Большой театр России» и многие другие.