+7 (495) 789-97-32
Contacts

Innovations

Knowledge received during researches combined with accumulated own expertise and analysis of world achievements and tendencies help to pose demands correctly, choose the material and aim efforts of engineers at solving necessary problems. That is how we get ingenious solutions, which are called innovative. 

BYR PEX Corporation started its activity in 1999 from development of a new pipe production technology for heating water supply systems for CIS countries. Innovative decision in energy-intensive part of steam water processing allowed reducing energy consumption 15-20% and twice reducing time of processing without degradation of ready product quality. New technology pipe production turned out to be very successful and in certain aspects even excelled foreign counterparts. BYR PEX pipes became one of a few pipes on Russian market that can be used at temperature 95 ° С with pressure up to 10 atm.

Every year specialists of the company improve technological process, equipment of processing lines and products manufactured by us.

In 2000 BYR PEX company issued technical specifications on production of compression and mold fittings, in which they took into account all accumulated experience, counterparts of world manufacturers, even peculiarities during work performance. That is how they got fittings which have optimal form, weight etc.

In 2005 we developed and launched first unrivalled installation of 100% visual control extrudate, that fixes minor changes in material structure, that 99% guarantees quality of ready product.



In 2010 old and reliable partner of BYR PEX Corporation English Company Micropol, raw materials of which we use since we started pipe production, announced new brand of cross-stitched PE for thermoplast automats that is the one that is suitable for fitting production. This event let us start development of plastic fittings for our pipes. They won’t have drawbacks of widely used by our rivals PPSU, which is known to have low resistance to external exposures, and they will let us make fitting with internal screw.

In 2011 we made experimental castings, registered 3 patents for this small item and started preparation for production, so that in early 2012 we could have at least commercial quantity of a new product on the Corporation warehouses.

Necessity to spread our experience though out Russia made us refuse to use dealers, with establishing our own divisions.

All divisions of the Corporation are linked by united modern telephone network, means of corporate communication, including so-called Group-office solutions, EDBs, etc. 

BYR PEX Corporation pays special attention to not only ecological compatibility of materials, used in production, but also to environmental friendliness of final engineering solutions for buildings, where these products are used. We believe that human health and environmental protection are the most important aspects of human life.

BYR PEX Corporation uses and upgrades arrangement of modern ecologically compatible, aesthetic and energy-efficient solutions like “heat insulating flour” and “cooling panel”, which can be easily closed on common thermal gauge in the premises and can play role of “smart house” without additional expensive automation equipment.   

BYR PEX Corporation is constantly investing into innovation projects in order to gain new knowledge and develop ideas to improve life of people in technological and organization form of existence. 

BYR PEX Corporation is constantly investing into innovation projects in order to gain new knowledge and develop ideas to improve life of people in technological and organization form of existence.

+7 (495) 789-97-32
Контакты

Инновации

Знания, полученные от исследовательской деятельности, в сочетании с накопленным собственным опытом и анализом мировых премьер и тенденций, помогают правильно сформулировать требования, выбрать материал и направить инженерную мысль на решение необходимых задач. Так появляются нехитрые решения, которые по праву называются инновационными.

Корпорация БИР ПЕКС начала свою деятельность в 1999 году с освоения новой для СНГ технологии производства труб для систем отопления и водоснабжения. Инновационное решение в энергоемком участке пароводяной обработки позволило на 15-20% снизить энергозатраты и вдвое сократить время обработки без потери свойств готовой продукции. Производство трубы по новой технологии оказалось очень успешным и по многим параметрам превзошло зарубежные аналоги. Трубы БИР ПЕКС стали одними из немногих на рынке России, способных длительно эксплуатироваться с температурой 95 °С при давлении до 10 атм.

С каждым годом специалисты компании совершенствуют технологический процесс, оборудование технологических линий и производимую нами продукцию.

В 2000 году Фирма БИР ПЕКС выпустила ТУ по производству компрессионных и напрессовочных фитингов, где был учтен весь имеющийся опыт  – от аналогов мировых производителей, до деталей при производстве работ. Так получились фитинги, которые имеют оптимальные формы, вес и т.д.

В 2005 году была разработана и запущена не имеющая в мире аналогов установка 100% визуального контроля экструдата, которая фиксирует малейшие изменения в структуре материала, что на 99% обеспечивает гарантию качества готовой продукции.



В 2010 году давний и надежный партнер Корпорации БИР ПЕКС английская компания Майкропол, сырье которой мы используем с начала производства труб, анонсировала новую марку сшитого полиэтилена для термопластавтоматов, т. е. пригодного для производства фитингов. Это событие позволило нам приступить к разработке пластиковых фитингов для наших труб. Они будут лишены известных проблем широко используемого нашими конкурентами ППСУ, который, как известно, имеет слабую устойчивость при внешнем воздействии (хрупкость), а также не позволяет сделать фитинг с внутренней резьбой.

Уже в 2011 году были получены опытные отливки, защищены сразу три патента на одном маленьком изделии и произведена подготовка производства, чтобы в начале 2012 года новая продукция имелась бы в товарных количествах на складах Корпорации.

Необходимость эффективного приложения усилий и имеющегося опыта во всех уголках России заставила нас отказаться от дилерских схем работы и привела к открытию собственных представительств. 

Все подразделения Корпорации объединены единой современной телефонной сетью, средствами корпоративного общения, включая так называемые решения ГруппОфис, электронными базами данных и т. д. 

Корпорация БИР ПЕКС уделяет большое внимание не только экологичности материалов, используемых при производстве, но и экологичности конечных инженерных решений зданий и сооружений, где эта продукция используется. Мы верим, что забота о здоровье человека и защита окружающей среды – это наиболее важные для человечества стороны жизни.

Корпорация БИР ПЕКС применяет и совершенствует устройство современных экологичных, эстетичных и энергоэффективных решений типа «теплый пол» или «охлаждаемая панель», которые легко замыкаются на единый термодатчик в помещении и выполняют роль «умного дома» без дополнительного дорогостоящего оборудования автоматизации. 

Корпорация БИР ПЕКС постоянно инвестирует в инновационные проекты для получения новых знаний и развития идей по улучшению жизни людей в технологической и организационной форме существования. 

Нововведения направляются на повышение эффективности и экономичности систем, качества жизни и удовлетворенности клиентов нашей компании.