+7 (495) 789-97-32
Contacts

Structure

BYR PEX Corporation was founded in 1999 in order to introduce modern systems of polymer pipelines in all over Russia and CIS. The corporation combines companies that work in various spheres of production, which are united by common goal to arrange modern inner engineering systems.

All companies and branches are linked by a system of their own IP-telephony, mail and information and operation systems Group-office BYR PEX, system of managerial control on the basis of 1C and other modern means of communication and work optimization. 

Our employees are highly qualifies managers and engineers and technicians.

Foundation of the company is made of four companies: 

 

OOO "Firma BYR PEX" (BYR PEX Firm, Ltd.)

Researches — study of structural characteristics of materials used for pipes and fitting production in order to choose the most suitable ones to use in Russian climatic conditions;

Innovations — knowledge, gained in the process of research combined with accumulated own expertise and analysis of world achievements and tendencies help to pose demands correctly, choose the material and aim efforts of engineers at solving necessary problems. That is how we get ingenious solutions, which are called innovative. 

Production — first and till 2003 sole one on the territory of CIS production of pipes and fittings from molecular cross-linked PE was launched on English equipment and English raw materials. Today productive capacities reach 15 000 000 meters of pipes and 2 000 000 fitting units and fixing elements annually.

 

OOO "Kompania BYR PEX" (BYR PEX Company, Ltd.)

It is a united trading engineering and assembling enterprise in BYR PEX Corporation, that is introducing modern engineering systems.

"BYR PEX Company" LTD has 26 its own branches in Russia and neighboring countries.

The Company hired above 400 permanent employees, including engineers and technicians.

Total area of premises in operation makes: 970 square meters of offices, 2650 square meters of warehouses. 

The company owns mechanic transport park, which includes buses, freight transport, warehouse and construction equipment, specialized tools and equipment. 

The company consists of departments, dealing with various fields of activity:

Commercial department represents many trademarks on the market. Among them: BYR PEX®, Danfoss®, Kampmann®, Purmo®, SYR®, DÜKER®, Wavin®, Energoflex®, HL® etc. Thanks to partnership relations with various manufacturers, we offer our clients complete package of all engineering systems at the price of producer factories.

By doing so the Company maintains substantial stock reserve of equipment and materials.

Engineering department performs works on engineering of modern utility systems of buildings, including but not confined to systems of automatic firefighting, heating, refrigeration supply, snow melting, drain and water supply with the use of pipes of BYR PEX Corporation production, as well as power effective systems like “heat insulating flour” and “cooler panel”, systems of football fields and industrial sites heating. Besides, the department engineers systems of power supply, lower voltage alert and other inner engineering communications, and also informs  interested parties and organizations about peculiarities of such systems. 

Construction department specializes, but is not limited to creation of inner engineering sustenance systems of modern buildings and solely performs full complex of works on their assembly, start-up and commissioning and maintenance service.

Departments:

  • IT
  • Advertisement
  • Judicial
  • Financial

All spheres of modern development of multifaceted enterprise.

 

OOO "Sovremennie Inzhenernie Sistemi" ("Modern engineering systems, Ltd.)

Foreign trade enterprises within the framework of BYR PEX Corporation dealing with export and import of equipment and materials, with the 12-years’ experience of direct cooperation with dozens of suppliers from different countries. It also has developed systems of logistics and customs clearance of cargo.

 

OOO "BYR PEX Kompleks" (BYR PEX Complex, Ltd.)

Management company and owner of industrial, warehouse and office premises.

Main office:

  • About 700 square meters on Leningrad Chaussee next to Voykovskaya subway

Industrial warehouse:

  • 1,5 hectares of landscaped area in Poyarkovo village, Solnechnogorskiy region, Moscow area, 17km from Moscow MKAD Ring Road down Leningrad Chaussee;

  • Above 5000 square meters of industrial warehouses;

  • Above 500 square meters of office premises;

+7 (495) 789-97-32
Контакты

Структура

 

Корпорация БИР ПЕКС была создана в 1999 году с целью широкого внедрения современных систем полимерных трубопроводов в России и СНГ. Корпорация объединяет в себе компании, работающие в различных сферах производственной деятельности, и объединенные задачей устройства современных внутренних инженерных систем.

Все компании и филиалы объединены системой собственной IP-телефонии, почтовой и информационно-оперативной системой Групп-офис БИР ПЕКС, системой управленческого контроля на базе 1С и прочими современными средствами коммуникаций и оптимизации работы.

Наши сотрудники – это квалифицированный состав управленцев и ИТР.

 

Основу корпорации составляют четыре компании:

ООО «Фирма БИР ПЕКС»

Исследования – изучение прочностных характеристик материалов для производства труб и фитингов с целью выбора оптимальных для использования в Российских климатических условиях;

Инновации – знания, полученные от исследовательской деятельности, в сочетании с накопленным собственным опытом и анализом мировых премьер и тенденций, помогают правильно сформулировать требования, выбрать материал и направить инженерную мысль на решение необходимых задач. Так появляются нехитрые решения, которые по праву называются инновационными.

Производство – первое и до 2003 года единственное на территории СНГ производство труб из молекулярно-сшитого полиэтилена и фитингов к ним, развернутое на английском оборудовании и из английского сырья. Сегодня это производственные мощности по выпуску 15 000 000 метров труб в год и более 2 000 000 единиц фитингов, а также элементов крепежа.


ООО «Торгово-Строительный Дом БИР ПЕКС»:

Единая торгово-проектно-монтажная структура в Корпорации БИР ПЕКС по внедрению современных инженерных систем.

ООО «Торгово-Строительный Дом БИР ПЕКС» имеет 37 собственных филиалов в городах России и странах ближнего зарубежья.

В Компании работает более 400 постоянных сотрудников, включая ИТР.

Общая, по России, площадь офисных помещений составляет 1400 м²;

Общая, по России, площадь складов составляет 3400  м².

 

Собственный парк автотранспорта, включая автобусы, грузовой транспорт, складскую и строительную технику, специализированный инструмент и оборудование.

 

Структуру Компании составляют службы по направлениям деятельности:

Коммерческая служба – представляет на рынке многие торговые марки. Среди них: БИР ПЕКС, EAGLE, Danfoss, Kampmann, Purmo, SYR, DÜKER, Energoflex, HL, K-FLEXNeptunТермалMeter и другие. Благодаря партнерским отношениям с разными производителями, мы предлагаем клиентам полную комплектацию всех инженерных систем по ценам заводов-изготовителей.

  

При этом ТСД БИР ПЕКС поддерживает значительный складской запас оборудования и материалов.

Служба проектирования – выполняет работы по проектированию современных инженерных систем зданий, включая, но не ограничеваясь, системы автоматического пожаротушения, отопления, холодоснабжения, снеготаяния, канализации и водоснабжения с применением труб производства корпорации БИР ПЕКС, а также энергоэффективные системы типа «теплый пол» и «холодная панель», системы обогрева футбольных полей и промышленных площадок. Кроме этого, служба проектирует системы электроснабжения, слаботочные, оповещения и другие внутренние инженерные коммуникации, а также производит консультации заинтересованных лиц и организаций по особенностям данных систем.

 

Служба строительства – специализируется, но не ограничивается, на создании внутренних инженерных систем жизнеобеспечения современных зданий, и выполняет собственными силами полный комплекс работ по их монтажу, пуско-наладке и сервисному обслуживанию.

Отделы:

  • ИТ
  • рекламы
  • юридический
  • финансовый

все сферы современного развития многогранного предприятия.

 

ООО «Современные инженерные системы»

Внешнеторговое предприятие в рамках Корпорации БИР ПЕКС по экспорту и импорту оборудования и материалов с двенадцатилетним опытом прямого сотрудничества с десятками поставщиков из различных стран.

Отработанная система логистики и таможенной очистки грузов.

 

ООО «БИР ПЕКС Комплекс»

Управляющая компания и собственник недвижимости промышленного, складского и офисного назначения.

Центральный офис:

  • 578 м² на Ленинградском шоссе рядом с метро Войковская.

 

Промышленно-складская база:

  • 1,5 Га благоустроенной земли в д. Поярково, Солнечногорский район МО, в 17 км от МКАД по Ленинградскому шоссе;

  • более 6500 м² промышленно-складских площадей с хорошей энергетикой, из них 2300 м² производственной площади;

  • более 500 м² офисных площадей;
  • Общая, по России, площадь офисных помещений составляет 1400 м²;
  • Общая, по России, площадь складов составляет 3400  м².